Vintage Music Label proudly presents to you the Remixes EP of HA! HA! FUNKY.
Dirty Harmony return with his master blaster bomb tune. Bringing his V.I.P. version and accomplished by the remixers Jean Bacarreza, L.O.O.P, CiKlus and Olsen. 
Grab ur copy and for sure u will Smash the dance floor...So don’t waste your time and make sure to have this EP into your case.
Don't forget to share with your friends and follow us. 

Supported by: Andre Salmon, APNS, Celas Mazzola, Djonah Laforge, Greg Pidcock, Justinias Sadauskas, Kreature, Label Leaks - Lulian Toma, Marq Dsp, Miss Noa, Nick Safado, Pao, Ray Sam, Saccao, Stark D, Subsonnik, The Mekanism, William Medagli, Zuckre, Paula Dias, André Fernandes. Bruno Marangoni, Andrioli, E.M.B Project, Neto Oliveira, Lack low, Pavani, Epic Hunters, San Alledro, Friendship, Dummy, Black Ship, Norton and many more...